Can’t Stop Saying Alhamdulillah :)

This is only a quick post. Not a long one.

This post shows how gratitude i’m as a human being

Alhamdulillah🙂


I’ve just finished my precious Senior High School times. It was really worth. Especially with my never-ending-story-high-school, SMA Negeri 8 Jakarta. A bunch of life experiences I got. And I know, it will be very helpful for me to face the world. This tough world. Maybe it wasn’t always happy, but the time I spent with my friends and teacher will be my great history.

Alhamdulillah🙂

I’ve got quite good scores for National Examination and School’s Final Examination. So, I could pass Senior High School without problems. Although I can’t be the best in Social Science, Top 5 is a really good achievement so far. I knew that Allah had planned something better for me.

Alhamdulillah🙂


The day after National Examination announcement, I got the best news which I wasn’t expected that much. I got accepted in International Relations University of Indonesia. Finally I could make my family proud of my biggest achievements. Thanks for them who has been supporting me all the time. And of course to my teachers at school and course(Bintang Pelajar which I had been attending for 7 years!) . The result depended on my scores during high school years. So I thanked them so much for their help.

Alhamdulillah, Alhamdulillah, Alhamdulillah🙂

Leave a Reply

